Upcoming Events

Subcategories

11
Dec
2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022 11:00 am
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Sunday Morning - In-Person Worship We are worshipping in person Every Sunday at 11:00 am
18
Dec
2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022 11:00 am
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Sunday Morning - In-Person Worship We are worshipping in person Every Sunday at 11:00 am
20
Dec
2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
LLA Christmas Program LLA Christmas Program
23
Dec
2022

Friday, December 23, 2022
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Choir Christmas Concert Choir Christmas Concert
24
Dec
2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022
Jacobs Christmas Breakfast @ Whitaker Bldg. Jacobs Christmas Breakfast @ Whitaker Bldg.
25
Dec
2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Christmas Day Worship service Christmas Day Worship service
25
Dec
2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022 11:00 am
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Sunday Morning - In-Person Worship We are worshipping in person Every Sunday at 11:00 am
31
Dec
2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
New Year's Eve Worship service & Watch Night Virtual Service New Year's Eve Worship service & Watch Night Virtual Service
29
Jan
2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
State of the Church Address State of the Church Address
12
Mar
2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
158th Church Anniversary 158th Church Anniversary
21
May
2023

Sunday, May 21, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Women's Day Women's Day
04
Jun
2023

Sunday, June 4, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
14th Pastor & First Lady Anniversary 14th Pastor & First Lady Anniversary
25
Jun
2023

Sunday, June 25, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Men's Day Men's Day
16
Sep
2023

Saturday, September 16, 2023
Zion Baptist Church
Zion Baptist Church
225 Hatton Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
Family & Friends Day Family & Friends Day

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!