Messages : Connect

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

In the Meanwhile

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Acts 1:6-11

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

The God of Just Enough

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: 1 Kings 17:1-16

Sun, Oct 11, 2020

Kept by His Grace

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: 1 Samuel 30:16

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Looking for A Hero

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Poison in the Pot

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: 2 Kings 4:38-41

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Don’t Stop Praising His Name

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Acts 16:25-33

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Running with Horses

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Jeremiah 12:1-5

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

Why I Wait Upon the Lord

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Isaiah 40:28-31

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

What do we do now?

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect Scripture: Psalm 11:1-4

Wed, May 27, 2020

Wednesday Bible Study

Teacher: Kelvin E. Turner Series: Connect

Page 1 of 3

Related Messages

Related Messages

Latest Blog Posts

19 March 2021
Devotionals
Scriptures for MediationRead Daniel 5:10-16Questio...
18 March 2021
Devotionals
Read Daniel 4:19-37How did Yahweh communicate with...
17 March 2021
Devotionals
Scriptures for MediationRead Daniel 4:1-37Question...
16 March 2021
Devotionals
Read Daniel 3King Nebuchadnezzar built a great sta...
15 March 2021
Devotionals
Read Daniel 3What was the statue made of?A) Gold, ...

FREE GUIDE! 5 Free Online Bible Study Tools for Growing Your Faith!